Ass.jur. Marc Hinrichsen

Geschäftsführer


Franziska Geusen

Geschäftsführerin


Stefan Hammersen

Geschäftsführer


Ass.jur. Christian Lübben

Prokurist


Ass.jur. Rudolf Bauer

Prokurist,
Abteilungsleiter Schaden


Anne-Marie Kania

Referentin der Geschäftsführung


Büsra Özkan

Abteilungsleiterin Kundenbetreuung
LL.B. Wirtschaftsrecht


Tugba Gök

Kundenbetreuung
LL.B. Wirtschaftsrecht



 Tel: +49 (0) 40 656954 61

t.goek@haftpflichtexperten.de

Dennis Nagel

Kundenbetreuung
Kaufmann für Versicherung und Finanzen



Tel: +49 (0) 40 656954 24

 d.nagel@haftpflichtexperten.de

Lydia Pries

Betriebsabteilung



Tel: +49 (0) 40 656954 18

 l.pries@haftpflichtexperten.de

Petra Mauritius

Betriebsabteilung


 

Tel:+49 (0) 40 656954 19

p.mauritius@haftpflichtexperten.de

Aze Acik

Betriebsabteilung



Tel: +49 (0) 40 656954 60

a.acik@haftpflichtexperten.de

Martin Reimer

Abteilungsleiter Ausbildung
Kaufmann für Versicherung und Finanzen


 

Tel: +49 (0) 40 656954 17

m.reimer@haftpflichtexperten.de

Valerie Shostik

Duale Studentin
Betriebswirtschaftslehre


 

Tel: +49 (0) 40 656954 15

v.shostik@haftpflichtexperten.de

Joshua Czech

Dualer Student
Betriebswirtschaftslehre


Tel: +49 (0) 40 656954 14

j.czech@haftpflichtexperten.de

Lisa Ayubi

Duale Studentin
Betriebswirtschaftslehre

Elijas Geis

Dualer Student
Betriebswirtschaftslehre


David Atayee

IT Entwicklung

Jason Gehrts

IT Entwicklung

Timo Schessl

Dualer Student
Informatik


Lucas Schulz

Dualer Student
Informatik